How to watch Ariane Grande's Fortnite show: Rift Tour concert times

1 month ago 16
PR Distribution

(Pocket-lint) - Fortnite's worked hard successful the past mates of years to unafraid a spot arsenic not conscionable a gaming destination, but besides 1 that plays big to large taste events. It's hosted movie festivals and large shows from large acts similar Travis Scott.

Now, it's taking different measurement and holding a full-on euphony festival, the Rift Tour from 6-8 August 2021. It's going to beryllium a bid of shows that players tin log connected to enjoy, and the headliner has conscionable been announced - planetary superstar Ariana Grande.

We konw that Grande volition beryllium appearing arsenic portion of the festival, though we don't cognize whether that means she's doing a afloat set, oregon adjacent what a afloat acceptable would look like. Still, it's breathtaking worldly and promises to present a full caller swathe of fans to Fortnite.

How to ticker the Rift Tour and Ariana Grande

What we bash know, though, is the timing of the 5 shows that Epic is putting connected for the Rift Tour. You tin drawback them in-game successful the pursuing time-slots, truthful get them successful your calendars with reminders set!

  • Show 1 - Friday, 6 August: 11PM BST, 6PM ET
  • Show 2 - Saturday, 7 August:  7PM BST, 2PM ET
  • Show 3 - Sunday, 8 August: 5AM BST, 12AM ET
  • Show 4 - Sunday, 8 August:  2PM BST, 10AM ET
  • Show 5 - Sunday, 8 August: 11PM BST, 6PM ET

Based connected however Fortnite has held events before, we'd accidental this is the aforesaid lawsuit with aggregate slots to cheque it out, truthful that you don't miss retired if you're already booked to bash thing other during the earlier slots. That means you've got 5 chances to spot Ariana Grande strut her worldly successful the game.

Writing by Max Freeman-Mills. Originally published connected 2 August 2021.

Read Entire Article